zoom security issues: Illicit Intent (Bishop Security Series Book 2)

$4.99

Added to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0


Product Title: Illicit Intent (Bishop Security Series Book 2)
Price: $4.99
(as of May 11,2021 05:58:31 UTC – Details)



zoom security issues: Illicit Intent (Bishop Security Series Book 2)

  • THE ONLY THING STANDING BETWEEN HER AND DANGER IS A 6’5” NAVY SEAL
  • HEART-RACING PASSION, HEART-STOPPING SUSPENSE, HEARTWARMING ROMANCE

Calliope Garland’s newsdesk assignment was fairly straightforward—dig up the dirt on the sketchy CEO of a Wall Street hedge fund. But when the man is murdered and valuable data destroyed, a simple investigation turns deadly. Calliope is unwittingly in possession of vital financial information and a priceless work of art; either of which may get her killed. With an ever-growing list of people who want to harm her, Calliope must set aside her reservations and turn to the one man she knows she can trust.

Miller “Tox” Buchanan is a study in contradictions: kind but lethal, passionate but distant, self-possessed yet hesitant. He knows he should keep his distance, but when Calliope is hurled into danger, Tox will stop at nothing to protect her. Fans of Lori Foster, Sandra Brown, and Toni Anderson will love Illicit Intent.

Be advised: this story contains scenes of violence equivalent to an R-rated movie and explicit sexual situations.

More Details


#Illicit #Intent #Bishop #Security #Series #Book #USA #united_states

User Reviews

0.0 out of 5
0
0
0
0
0
Write a review

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “zoom security issues: Illicit Intent (Bishop Security Series Book 2)”

Your email address will not be published.

five × five =

zoom security issues: Illicit Intent (Bishop Security Series Book 2)

$4.99

Rishop.us : No.1 Online Shopping store for Electronics, Apparel, Cell Phones, Computers, Accessories, Toys, Tools & more.
Logo
Reset Password
Shopping cart